CSCN Distribution List


(Full Address Listing)

Updated:  Fri, 6 Jul 2018


Distributel Communications Limited
177 Nepean Street
Ottawa ON    K2P 0B4
Canada

Email: numbering@distributel.ca


Bell Canada


Email: nxx.admin@bell.ca


InnSysVoice Corp.
4500 Sheppard Ave E, Suite 111
Toronto ON    M1S 3R6
Canada

Email: regulatory@innsys.ca


Joey-Lynn Abdulkader
Specialist Regulatory Affairs
Bell Canada
160 Elgin Street, 19th Floor
Ottawa ON    K2P 2C4
Canada

Phone: 613-785-6314
Fax: 613-560-0472
Email: joey-lynn.abdulkader@bell.ca


Bill Barsley
Manager - Planning & Engineering
TELUS
27 Marmac Drive
Etobicoke ON    M9W 1E7
Canada

Phone: 416-279-7989
Fax: 416-279-3930
Email: bill.barsley@telus.com


Geoff Batstone
V.P., General Counsel
Distributel Communications Limited
177 Nepean Street, Suite 300
Ottawa ON
Canada

Phone: 613-319-9964
Email: geoff.batstone@distributel.ca


Chantal Beaudoin
Collaboratrice principale - Coordination WNP & Gestion NPA
Telebec
555, avenue Centrale
Val-d’Or QC    J9P1P6

Phone: 819-824-7227
Email: cbeaudoin@telebec.com


Dennis Béland
Director, Regulatory Affairs, Telecommunications
Quebecor Media Inc.
612 St-Jacques, 15e étage Tour Sud
Montreal QC    H3C 4M8
Canada

Phone: 514-380-4792
Fax: 514-380-4664
Email: dennis.beland@quebecor.com


Eric Berger
Network Architect
Ontera
555 Oak Street E
North Bay ON    P1B 8L3
Canada

Phone: 705-472-4500 ext. 263
Fax: 705-472-6765
Email: eric.berger@ontera.ca


Vivek Bhardwaj
Traffic Specialist
Rogers Communications
8200 Dixie Rd.
Brampton ON    L6T 0C1
Canada

Phone: 647-747-3569
Email: vivek.bhardwaj@rci.rogers.com


Olena Bilozerska
Network Planning Manager I, TS CC Planning & Management
TELUS
200 Consilium Place, Floor 6
Scarborough ON    M1H 3G2
Canada

Phone: 647-837-1798
Email: Olena.Bilozerska@telus.com


Doug Birdwise
Interested Party
109 Westpark Drive
Ottawa ON    K1B 3G4
Canada

Phone: 613-830-0081
Email: douglas.birdwise@sympatico.ca


Samer Bishay
CEO
Iristel Inc.
11 Bowan Court
Toronto ON    M2K 3A8
Canada

Phone: 416-800-9999
Fax: 416-628-0891
Email: sbishay@iristel.com


Laurie Bowie
Network Planning
Bell Canada
100 Dundas Street, Floor 4G
London ON    N6A 5B6
Canada

Phone: 519-850-5818
Email: laurie.bowie@bell.ca


Varouj Boyadjian
Network Planner/Project Manager
Distributel Communications Limited
177 Nepean Street, Suite 300
Ottawa ON    K2P 0B4
Canada

Phone: 613-237-7025
Email: varouj.boyadjian@distributel.ca


Glen Brown
Division Manager
Leidos Canada Inc.
60 Queen Street, Suite 1516
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3291
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: browng@leidos.ca


Kim Brown
Telephone Infrastructure Specialist
Eastlink
PO Box 8660, Station “A”: 6080 Young St, 7th Floor
Halifax NS    B3K 5M3
Canada

Phone: 902-446-3794
Fax: 902-405-3426
Email: kim.brown@corp.eastlink.ca


Gilles Brunet
Director - Carrier Relations
Videotron General Partnership
465 Mc Gill
Montreal QC    H2Y 2H1
Canada

Phone: 514-380-4512
Fax: 514-380-9731
Email: gilles.brunet@videotron.com


Bruce Buchanan
Manager, Network Operations
Nexicom Telecommunications Inc.
5 King St. E.
Millbrook ON    L0A1G0

Phone: 705-932-4147
Fax: 705-775-4147
Email: bbuchana@nexicomgroup.net


Joseph Cabrera
Senior Analyst - Dispute Resolution and Regulatory Implementation
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
1 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau QC    J8X 4B1
Canada

Phone: 819-934-6352
Fax: 819-997-4610
Email: joseph.cabrera@crtc.gc.ca


Melanye Caisse
Telecom Analyst
ISP Telecom Inc
1155 Boul Rene-Levesque Ouest Suite 2500
Montreal QC    H3B 2K4
Canada

Phone: 416-548-4819
Fax: 416-548-4818
Email: melanye@isptelecom.net


Marcel Champagne
Sr. Director - Corporate Franchise
NeuStar
173 First Avenue
Ottawa ON    K1S 2G3
Canada

Phone: 613-791-4434
Email: mpc@ca.inter.net


Liu Chris
Voice Architect
Cogeco Cable


Phone: 289-337-7352
Email: chris.liu@cogeco.com


Fiona Clegg
CO Code Administration
Leidos Canada Inc.
60 Queen Street, Suite 1516
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3285
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: cleggf@leidos.ca


Eric Coburn
IP Management Specialist
Shaw Telecom Inc.
Suite 800, 630 – 3rd Ave SW
Calgary AB    T2P 4L4
Canada

Phone: 403-750-7481
Fax: 403-750-6999
Email: dp-tnadmin@sjrb.ca


David Comrie
CNA
Leidos Canada Inc.
1516 - 60 Queen Street
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3287
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: comried@leidos.ca


Dave Day
Planning Manager
SaskTel
8th Floor, 2121 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina SK    S4P 3Y2
Canada

Phone: 306-777-3061
Fax: 306-777-5013
Email: dave.day@sasktel.com


Diane Dolan
Voice Service Manager
TekSavvy Solutions Inc
227 rue Montcalm
Gatineau QC    J8Y 3B9
Canada

Phone: 819-484-1234
Email: ddolan@teksavvy.ca


Irma Dulay
Primus Telecommunications Canada Inc.
500- 5343 Dundas St West
Toronto ON    M9B 6K5
Canada

Phone: 416-207-7151
Fax: 877-329-6875
Email: idulay@primustel.ca


Jean-Michel Dupuis
Senior Public Services Specialist
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
800 rue de la Gauchetiere Ouest, Suite 4000
Montreal QC    H5A 1K3
Canada

Phone: 1-866-501-7727
Fax: 1-800-506-3962
Email: jeanmichel.dupuis@rci.rogers.com


Leonard Eichel
Assistant Director, Carrier Connectivity
Cogeco Cable Inc.
5, Place Ville Marie, Suite 915
Montreal QC    H3B 2G2
Canada

Phone: 514-874-2600 ext. 364
Fax: 514-874-0162
Email: leonard.eichel@cogeco.com


Diane Faillant
Associate - Network Management/NSS (National Numbering Solution)
Bell Canada
671 LAGAUCHETIERE Ouest. 11
Montreal QC    H3B 2M8
Canada

Phone: 514-870-6044
Fax: 514-786-9062
Email: diane.faillant@bell.ca


Ling Fang
Traffic Specialist
Rogers Communications
8200 Dixie Rd
Brampton ON    L6T0C1
Canada

Phone: 647-747-4657
Email: ling.fang@rci.rogers.com


Yvan Gélinas
Network Engineering & Development
ISP Telecom
1155 boul. Rene-Levesque O. #2500
Montreal QC    H3B 2K4
Canada

Phone: 514-312-1230
Email: ygelinas@isptelecom.net


David Gibson
Manager, IP Systems and Architecture, Engineering, Planning and Standards Branch
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Ottawa ON
Canada

Phone: 613-218-6259
Email: david.gibson@canada.ca


Moses Ginez
Bragg Communictions
6080 Young Street 6th Floor
Halifax NS    B3K 5M3
Canada

Phone: 902-440-1459
Email: Moses.Ginez@corp.eastlink.ca


Praba Gunam
President/CEO
InnSysVoice Corp.
4500 Sheppard Ave E, Suite 111
Toronto ON    M1S 3R6
Canada

Phone: 416-800-0797
Email: praba@innsys.ca


Pierre Guynot de Boismenu
Manager of Core Network Engineering and Operations, Wireless
Bragg Communications Inc
60800 Young St 6th Floor
Halifax NS    B3K5M3
Canada

Phone: 902-414-8020
Fax: 902-444-1019
Email: pierre.guynotdeboismenu@corp.eastlink.ca


Sam Haigh
Asset Manager - Voice, ITM Edge Services
NorthwesTel Inc.
P.O. Bag 790, 5201-50th Avenue 10th Fl.
Yellowknife NT    X1A 2N6
Canada

Phone: 867-920-3655
Fax: 867-669-7933
Email: Shaigh@nwtel.ca


Austin He
Network Planning Analyst,Carrier Relations,Network Profitability & Planning
Primus Telecommunications Canada Inc.
5343 Dundas Street W. Suite 500
Toronto ON    M9B 6K5
Canada

Phone: 416-207-3361
Email: ahe@primustel.ca


Marian Hearn
Project Executive
Canadian LNP Consortium Inc.
350 Palladium Drive, Suite 208
Kanata ON    K2V 1A8
Canada

Phone: 613-287-0225
Fax: 800-406-9250
Email: marian.hearn@clnpc.ca


Pierre-Luc Hebert
Assistant General Counsel
Bell Canada
160 Elgin St.
Ottawa ON    K1G 3J4
Canada

Phone: 613-785-6363
Email: p.l.hebert@bell.ca


Kim Isaacs
Director Carrier Relations
Allstream
6160 Golden Hills Dr
Golden Valley MN    55416
USA

Phone: 763-745-8463
Email: Kim.Isaacs@allstream.com


Glenn Jackman
Switch Planning
Bell Aliant
P.O. Box 2110, 50 Allandale Road
St. John's NL    A1B 2Z9
Canada

Phone: 709-752-0126
Fax: 709-739-8064
Email: glenn.jackman@bellaliant.ca


Stephanie Jackson
Manager - Public Services Integration; Traffic Engineering
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
8200 Dixie Road
Brampton ON    L6T 0C1
Canada

Phone: 647-747-4402
Fax: 647-747-4557
Email: stephanie.jackson@rci.rogers.com


Judy Kachuik
Network Planning - Routing
SaskTel
2121 Saskatchewan Drive, 8th Floor
Regina SK    S4P2Z2
Canada

Phone: 306-777-2199
Fax: 306-359-7788
Email: judy.kachuik@sasktel.com


Suneil Kanjeekal
Manager, Dispute Resolution
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
1 Promenade du Portage 3rd Floor, Rm D-03
Gatineau QC    J8X 4B1
Canada

Phone: 613-668-6561
Email: Suneil.Kanjeekal@crtc.gc.ca


Suresh Khare
CO Code Manager
Leidos Canada Inc.
60 Queen Street, Suite 1516
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3296
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: khares@leidos.ca


Douglas Kwong
Doug Kwong Consultant LTD
Ottawa ON
Canada

Email: douglas.kwong666@gmail.com


Peter Lang
Toronto ON
Canada

Phone: 416-230-7842
Email: Peterlang121@yahoo.ca


Graham LeGeyt
Principal Systems Architect
Shaw Communications Inc.
2728 Hopewell Place, N.E.
Calgary AB    T1Y 7J7
Canada

Phone: 403-781-4940
Email: graham.legeyt@sjrb.ca


Natalie Lessard
CO Code Administration
Leidos Canada Inc.
60 Queen Street, Suite 1516
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3288
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: lessardn@leidos.ca


Jennifer Mack
Traffic Specialist
Rogers Communications
8200 Dixie Rd.
Brampton ON    L6T 0C1
Canada

Phone: 647-747-2168
Email: jennifer.mack@rci.rogers.ca


John MacKenzie
Regulatory Affairs
Telus


Phone: 780-493-5579
Email: john.mackenzie@telus.com


Wanda Marie Mali
Manager - National Numbering Solutions
Bell Canada
100 Borough Dr, Floor 5 Blue
Scarborough ON    M1P4W2

Phone: 416-296-6076
Fax: 416-296-0685
Email: wanda_marie.mali@bell.ca


John C. Manning
Director
NANPA
46000 Center Oak Plaza
Sterling VA    20166
USA

Phone: 571-434-5770
Fax: 571-434-5502
Email: john.manning@team.neustar


Bill Mason
Manager, Numbering Administration
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Central Building Les Terrasses de la Chaudière 1 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau QC    K1A 0N2
Canada

Phone: 819-953-8882
Fax: 819-953-0795
Email: bill.mason@crtc.gc.ca


Deirdre Massiah-Gomes
Manager - Technology Strategy
TELUS
200 Consilium Place, Suite 1600
Scarborough ON    M1H 3J3
Canada

Phone: 416-279-9000
Fax: 416-279-3949
Email: deirdre.massiah-gomes@telus.com


Rob McCann
President
Clearcable Networks
143 Hester Street
Hamilton ON    L9A 2N9
Canada

Phone: 905-667-3909 Ext 206
Fax: 905-667-3210
Email: robm@clearcable.ca


Mark McDougall
Carrier Specialist
Xplornet Communications Inc.
625 Cochrane Drive Suite 1000
Markham ON    L3R 9R9
Canada

Phone: 647-216-8547
Email: Mark.McDougall@corp.xplornet.com


Nicola McLaughlin
Team Lead
Allstream
200 Wellington St W. F12
Toronto ON    M5V 3G2
Canada

Phone: 416-640-5271
Email: Nicola.mclaughlin@allstream.com


Michel Messier
Director, Regulatory Affairs, Telecommunications
Cogeco Cable Inc.
5, Place Ville Marie, Suite 915
Montreal QC    H3B 2G2
Canada

Phone: 514-874-8861
Fax: 514-874-2625
Email: michel.messier@cogeco.com


Isabelle Morneau
Telecom Policy & Regulatory Affairs
TELUS
21st Floor, 10020-100 Street
Edmonton AB    T5J 0N5
Canada

Email: isabelle.morneau@telus.com


Bill Morris
National Director, 211 Canada & Public Policy
United Way - Centraide Canada
CSI Annex: 720 Bathurst St.
Toronto ON    M5S 2R4
Canada

Phone: 613-218-0353
Email: btmorris@unitedway.ca


Ken Naylor
General Manager
Mornington Communication Co-Op
16 Mill St E
Milverton ON

Phone: 519-595-6501
Email: knaylor@mornington.ca


Khai Nguyen
Associate Director, Wireless Technology Planning
Bell Mobility
5099 Creekbank Road, 5N
Mississauga ON    L4W 5N2
Canada

Phone: 905-282-3298
Fax: 905-282-3337
Email: khnguyen@mobility.com


Frank Norman
Interested Party
New Westminster BC
Canada

Phone: 604-200-8288
Email: fn-cscnemail@bctip.com


Catherine O’Grady
Senior Manager, Provisioning
Allstream
200 Wellington St W. F12
Toronto ON    M5V 3G2
Canada

Phone: 416-644-9703
Email: catherine.ogrady@allstream.com


Simon-Pierre Olivier
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
800 de la Gauchetiere West, 4th Floor
Montreal QC    H5A 1K3
Canada

Phone: 514-350-6595
Fax: 514-734-6622
Email: simon-pierre.olivier@fidomobile.ca


Philippe Pariseau
Directeur Adjoint, Planification Fondamentale
Cogeco Cable Inc.
5 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 1700
Montreal QC    H3B 0B3
Canada

Phone: 514-764-4641
Fax: 514-874-0162
Email: Philippe.Pariseau@cogeco.com


David Perrier
Manager - Network Engineering & Admin
TBayTel Mobility (City of Thunder Bay)
751 Tungsten Steet
Thunder Bay ON    P7B 6T1
Canada

Phone: 807-625-3076
Fax: 807-623-1822
Email: david.perrier@tbaytel.com


Valerie Plaskacz
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
1 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau QC    J8X 4B1
Canada

Phone: 819-994-1576
Email: Valerie.Plaskacz@crtc.gc.ca


Michelle Preda
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Iristel
675 Cochrane Dr
Markham ON    L3R0B8

Phone: 416-800-0032
Email: mpreda@iristel.ro


Marc Pressault
Manager, Customer Champion
Distributel Communications Limited
177 Nepean Street, Suite 400
Ottawa ON    K2P 0B4
Canada

Phone: 613-317-3357
Email: Marc.Presseault@distributel.ca


Dean Proctor
Vice President
SSi Connexions Inc.
3568 Old Airport Road
Yellowknife NT    X1A 3T4
Canada

Phone: 613-271-6464 x 424
Email: regulatory@ssimicro.com


Charles Pronovost
Senior Advisor, Carrier Relations
Videotron
612 St-Jacques, 3rd Floor North,
Montreal QC    H3C 4M8
Canada

Phone: 514 380-6486
Fax: 514 985-8450
Email: Charles.pronovost@videotron.com


Cliff Radziewicz
Vice President - North America
XConnect Americas Inc.
PO Box 647
Yonkers NY    10703
USA

Phone: 908-359-2233
Email: cliff.radziewicz@xconnect.net


Sarah Reilly
Porting Group Manager - Telecommunications
Distributel Communications Limited
177 Nepean Street, Suite 300
Ottawa ON    K2P 0B4
Canada

Phone: 613-237-7191
Email: sarah.reilly@distributel.ca


Brian Reyes
Traffic Specialist
Rogers Communications
8200 Dixie Rd
Brampton ON    L6T0C1

Phone: 647-747-4657
Email: brian.reyes@rci.rogers.com


Leo Santoro
Network Analyst
Bell Mobility
5115 Creekbank Rd, Floor 3
Mississauga ON    L4W 5R1
Canada

Phone: 905-282-3021
Fax: 905-282-3106
Email: leo.santoro@bell.ca


Angela Schneider
Manager, Secretary-Treasurer
Hay Communications Co-operative Limited
PO Box 99, 72863 Blind Line, Hay Township
Zurich ON    N0M 2T0
Canada

Phone: 519-236-4333
Fax: 519-236-7776
Email: a.schneider@hay.net


Craig Schneider
Carrier Services Group
TELUS Communications
Fl. 9, TELUS Plaza South, 10020 - 100 Street
Edmonton AB    T5J 0N5
Canada

Phone: 780-493-2502
Fax: 780-425-0866
Email: craig.schneider@telus.com


Jean Sebastien
Board member of CIRA representing users
5538, St-Denis
Montreal QC    H2J 2M5
Canada

Phone: 514-279-4941
Email: jsebastien@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca


Emmanuel Shousha
Senior Traffic Specialist
Rogers Communications
800, Gauchetiere O, Bureau 4000
Montreal QC    H5A 1K3
Canada

Phone: 514-995-0000
Email: se000895@rci.rogers.com


Ofir Smadja
President
COMsolve
3601 Highway 7 East, Suite 400
Markham ON    L3R 0M3
Canada

Phone: 416-915-5008
Email: info@comsolveinc.com


Brian Smith
Assoc. Director Wireless IP Networks Technology Planning
Bell Canada (Bell Mobility)
 ON
Canada

Phone: 905-282-3241
Fax: 905-282-3271
Email: b.smith@bell.ca


Eric Smith
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Canadian Wireless Telecommunications Association (CWTA)
80 Elgin Street, Suite 30
Ottawa ON    K1P 6R2
Canada

Phone: 613-233-5884 Ext. 255
Fax: 613-233-2032
Email: documentcontrol@cwta.ca


Gord Sutherland
Regulatory Manager
Bell
111, 5th Avenue SW
Calgary AB    T2P 3Y6
Canada

Phone: 403-410-8663
Fax: 403-410-4026
Email: Gord.Sutherland@bell.ca


Peter Szabo
Engineer II - Voice Traffic Engineering
TELUS
5th Floor, 3777 Kingsway
Burnaby BC    V5H 3Z7
Canada

Phone: 604-695-3188
Fax: 604-663-1300
Email: peter.szabo@telus.com


Pierre Tam
IT Lead-Mobility
Xplornet Communications Inc.
625 Cochrane Dr Suite 1000
Markham ON    L3R9R9

Phone: 416-722-0349
Email: Pierre.Tam@corp.xplornet.com


Nicholas Theriault
Manager - Network Engineering & Development
ISP Telecom
1155 boul. Rene-Levesque W. #2500
Montreal QC    H3B 2K4
Canada

Phone: 416-548-4646
Fax: 416-548-4645
Email: ntheriau@isptelecom.net


Gerry Thompson
Manager, Intercarrier Relations
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
350 Bloor Street East, 6th Floor
Toronto ON    M4W 0A1
Canada

Phone: 416-935-5239
Fax: 416-935-7719
Email: Gerry.Thompson@rci.rogers.com


Bruce Uy
TN Administrator
Shaw Telecom Inc
Suite 800, 630 - 3 Ave SW
Calgary AB    T2P4L4

Phone: 403-234-6271
Fax: 403-750-6999
Email: bruce.uy@sjrb.ca


Denis Viens
Technicien Commutation
Cooptel
5521, Chemin de l'Aéroport
Valcourt QC    J0E2L0

Phone: 450-532-5656
Fax: 450-532-3148
Email: dviens@cooptel.coop


Ron Wagner
Manager-Regulatory Affairs
SaskTel
2121 Saskatchewan Drive, 12th Floor
Regina SK    S4P 2Y2
Canada

Phone: 306-777-3386
Fax: 306-565-6216
Email: ron.wagner@sasktel.com


William H. Wagner
Hay Communications Co-operative Limited
PO Box 99, 72863 Blind Line, Hay Township
Zurich ON    N0M 2T0
Canada

Phone: 519-236-4333
Fax: 519-236-7776
Email: hay@hay.net


Kelly T. Walsh
CNA System Administrator
Leidos Canada Inc.
60 Queen St, Suite 1516
Ottawa ON    K1P 5Y7
Canada

Phone: 613-683-3290
Fax: 613-563-3399
Email: walshkel@leidos.ca



Copyright ©1998-2018 Canadian Numbering Administrator